Congratulations, some girl thinks you’re cute. How long will it last? Probably no longer than your last one. The longest relationship I had before I learned how to be “a leader of men”. Leadership is one of the top attractors according to Mystery, founder of the mystery method covered in detail by the book, The Game.

Think back to your last relationship. In the beginning wasn’t it great? She would call you on the phone. She would respond to your messages, and she would show up at your house, kiss you and even take off her clothes, but as the relationship went on, she stopped answering her phone as much, she stopped replying to some messages you sent, she even stopped kissing you goodbye.

Compare this too my last relationship. She did whatever I asked, she called me whenever she was free, and she wanted to have sex. I used to have relationships like yours. I used to think that women would leave me because I didn’t love them enough, after all, that’s what they said. They said I was too “cold”. I didn’t kiss them enough. I didn’t invite them out enough. But then I started to do those things. I found out that loving them more drove them away faster. So what’s a guy to do? You can’t love them too much or too little or they’ll threaten to leave. Strangely though, I still had sex with these women even after they left me. And on top of that, they still respond to some of my e-mails, and enjoy meeting up, so love has nothing to do with spending time with me, nor does love have anything to do with sex.

So maybe your girlfriend loves you, or maybe she just thinks your cute. None of that has anything to do with if she’ll sleep with me.

Do you want to find out how to have sex with any woman you want?

