A month or two ago, I published some thing titled Protocol. It was an artsy little piece about how following one form will reveal the most about a path toward success.  In recent weeks I’ve questioned my sanity with this project. I wanted to create and express things. These things were different as I sought to renew ideas and concepts. I wanted to create a new language to explain metaphysics. Like spanish, italian, Japanese, I wanted to create a grammatical structure that required people to think in terms of metaphysics to be correct. In English we are aware of tense and conjugation, but because conjugation is not intrinsic to the endings of the words like in some other languages, anything other than the simple form conjugations are complicated, and there are few people outside of linguistics and English studies who know the rules for these Literary tools for expressing concepts with a flair and a twist to make it seem deeper. I also went on to try to grab people using sexual symbolism, something that often sells; however, both of these things were more potent than people care to tolerate. A language with only one speaker, writing only in that language only appeals to linguists, probably only a few of them.  Sex in itself is an habitual thing. When we first discover it, it is isolated and a category by itself, but it develops into a nuanced form as life grows like a vine around it and through it in all directions.  With the knowledge that I’m not the only one studying this stuff, the things that make people intelligent, I can relax a bit. I can join society. Most of all, I can produce excellent pieces.  I Intend to keep a journal of my little revelations. That’s what this blog will turn into. I’ll try to include all the things that are brilliant and wonderous in little doses, so as not to confuse anyone. over the course of my next stint as a writer I will uncover what It means to be intelligent, and how does one become intelligent.

