I’ve posted several different topics. I’ve got a lot of different kinds of readers but I don’t have very many people reading my blog, so I’m looking for the most demanded topics. Every month, I’ll write on a new topic.

For february, I have lined up,

Love and Seduction
Brain Training
Politics

All of the posts for february are lined up, but I’m wondering what to do for next month or even aditional topics to include in with the one’s for February. I’m also looking into the kind of things that my readers want. How detailed do you want the topic to be? In the love in seduction (if you continue to request it, it is my most popular topic) what kind of things do you want to happen? How hard core do you want it (or not want it)?

Are there any areas of politics that you want me to adress? How in depth do you want me to go? How far do you want me to travel? Do you want me to interveiw real politicians? I live across the street from one. It would be a start if that’s the avenue you want me to take it.

It’s really up to you. The more people you refer to the site the more I’ll value your vote. Have the people you refer reply to your coment saying that they were recomended by you. I’ll do the top 3 topics people ask for in the comments below.

